Cloudnine EU

The official guild forum for Mabinogi guild, Cloudnine.
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Latest topics
» 2016 CLOUDNINE
Sun Jan 03, 2016 3:53 am by Tenrai

» Tenrai's Statement
Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:45 am by Pazu

» So... what now?
Mon Mar 26, 2012 11:11 pm by Tenrai

» G16S2 data from KR
Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:38 pm by Pazu

» Game suggestion thread
Wed Mar 14, 2012 6:11 am by Pazu

» Post Your Everyday Random Screenshots.
Mon Mar 12, 2012 6:06 am by Limerance

» Server Statuses
Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:05 am by Icejoker

» Lurker of the Mabination.
Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:32 am by Pazu

» Ban the user above you.
Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:29 pm by Icejoker


Share | 
 

 Can't get into Mabi D:

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sovereign
Established Member
Established Member
avatar

Posts : 23
Join date : 2011-04-17

PostSubject: Can't get into Mabi D:   Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:12 am

I can't seem to be able to log into Mabi, get stuck at the "Connecting to world". It'll probably be fine after the maintenance, but I was wondering if anyone else was getting this?
Also, Ch4 wasn't coming up at all on the Channel select, whereas Ch3 and 5 were "Under maintenance".
Back to top Go down
Pazu
Seasoned Member
Seasoned Member
avatar

Posts : 67
Join date : 2012-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Can't get into Mabi D:   Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:20 am

server crashed recently, I think it´s still down .-.
Back to top Go down
Sovereign
Established Member
Established Member
avatar

Posts : 23
Join date : 2011-04-17

PostSubject: Re: Can't get into Mabi D:   Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:21 am

Hooray Nexon.
Thanks, at least I don't have to worry that its just me.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Can't get into Mabi D:   

Back to top Go down
 
Can't get into Mabi D:
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Cloudnine EU :: General Discussion-
Jump to: